tamaler.blogg.se

Fallout 4 interrupting dialogue
Fallout 4 interrupting dialogue












It's for those gamers that would rather be passive observers of the story rather than get right down into the grit of it.Īlso it's gonna make voiced quest mods a lot more problematic and less enjoyable due to the inconsistency.ĮDIT: And I just realised the thread title wasn't what I thought it was. You just cant convey complicated responses and get the player feeling involved with two word phrase responses. A small Fallout 4 mod that starts sex, if you ask a companion about your relationship (must be Romance level). It feels like i'm reading from a rather limited playbook, rather than actually being involved in a conversation, because my character never says what is written. The other problem with the new dialogue system is the limited choice simplistic responses. So I hope we can switch it off and make it feel more like Fallout 3. Its just that it's a lot harder to give a when its a character that's not truly your own. So just like Mass Effect there is gonna be this dissonance between the way I am trying to role-play my character and the way that the actor is portraying him. Sorry I know Todd said they took a long time to get the right sounding voice and the actor is probably very good at his job, I mean no offense, but we all have different tastes right? and the actors voice just didn't feel right for the type of Fallout characters that I like to play.

fallout 4 interrupting dialogue

My honest opinion is, I didn't like the actors voice that much.














Fallout 4 interrupting dialogue